Clearing out and tidying up

So, my wife has been encouraging to start posting here again. She is (of course!) right to give me the nudge. I enjoy writing and care about the messages I try and share here. I stopped posting as the blog started to feel repetitive, not particularly interesting and too serious.

So here we go again!

I would love for this blog to make health improvements seem achievable and desirable for all mums and dads. We need to inspire our children to put down their phone/tablet/games console and move around a bit more. They and we will be in deep shit in future otherwise.

Leave a Reply

