Train hard, play hard – Ross Enamait

Ross Enamait has posted a great piece about training to be an inspiration for your kids.

This is very close to my heart. One of the major reasons I train is to inspire my girls to do the same as they get older.

My choice quotes from Ross are:

“I take pride in having my kids look up to me. My kids think I’m Superman. In their eyes, I can do anything and I’ll do everything to prove them right.”

“If busting my ass in the gym means I can make my kids smile, it’s worth more than words could ever describe. Training hard helps me play hard and that’s something I plan to do for as long as I’m alive.”

You can read the whole thing here:

http://rosstraining.com/blog/2013/07/24/train-hard-play-hard/

Leave a Reply

