Playing around over the weekend – elbow lever

I was playing around over the weekend and discovered I can hold an elbow lever.

It’s not the hardest skill, or the prettiest example, but I’ve never been able to do it before so was fairly happy anyway.

It could be a lot straighter which is what I’ll work on next. I felt crazy tightness around the front of my hip as I straightened out so I wonder if that’s half the problem.

I’ll stretch there and practice more and see where it goes.

Leave a Reply

