The beast has landed

P103

I’ve been pining after a bike for a while now. I spent many weekends tearing around on a bike when I was younger and always like to have one around.

I picked this up on eBay for a bargain ??70.

It isn’t actually very beastly, and needs a bit of work, but I like it. It’ll be nice to be take it out over the summer.

As well as riding for cycling’s sake I can also use it to get to different trail runs and more varied spaces to practice MovNat. There’s also a local climbing wall which is a bit too far to walk but an easy 15 minute bike ride away – happy days.

Leave a Reply

