The kettlebells are back!

Joint mobility
Wall handstand – 3 x 60sec
Hip thrust – 3 x 10

20kg OA swing – 15L/15R,10L/10R,5L/5R
Push up – 15,10,5

Back lever (adv tuck) – 3 x 10sec

My knee has felt pretty solid for a few days now so I thought I’d give some easy kettlebelling a go. All was good, my knee didn’t complain at all. I did the swings and push ups as a mini met con circuit. Not being able to swing kettlebells or clubs has put a hold on that side of my training and I’m looking forward to getting back at it. Swinging lumps of metal is the nuts.

Leave a Reply

