9/6/10 – kettlebells & pull ups, that’s what I like

Joint mobility
16kg KB OA swing – 15L/15R
16kg KB snatch – 5 x 10L/10R = 8:19
16kg KB OA jerk – 5 x 10L/10R = 11:47

Then alternated between:
Pull up ladder – 4 x 1,2,3
Ring push up ladder – 4 x 2,3,5

Prasara yoga – ocean flow x 2 each way

The snatches felt much easier tonight and that was reflected in the time. I switched to using my weaker (left) hand first and felt much stronger for it. The jerks were much more comfortable as well. I adjusted my rack on my left side so the bell sits evenly on the bicep and forearm which made a big difference.

Pull ups and push ups are just plain fun.

Leave a Reply

