27/5/10 – Kettlebells

Joint mobility
16kg KB OA swing – 15R/15L
24kg KB OA swing – 8R/8L
16kg KB snatch – 5 x 10R/10L = 9:21
16kg KB OA jerk- 5 x 10R/10L = 12:41

Prasara – cricket flow – 2 each way
Prasara – seesaw flow – 2

The jerks felt much better this week. I’ve been concentrating on keeping relaxed through the first dip. If I tense up I start to press the bell rather than let the leg drive do the work. There was definite improvement tonight, my legs fatigued way before my shoulders.

Leave a Reply

