30/4/10 – pressing & swings, yeah!

Joint mobility
16kg KB snatch – 5R/5L
Partial HeSPU (6cm) – 3,4,5
24kg KB swing – 15mins @ 15 TOM = 225

Love these two exercises. I’ve gone back to partials on the headstand push ups. I got a bit over excited when working on them before and jumped to full reps a bit too soon. It meant I could eek out a single or two but not reps. I’ll rake this step back and work back up gradually.

The swings were the first step towards 300 in 15 minutes. I’ll add on reps from here until I’m doing 15×20.

Leave a Reply

