First dynamic session

I did my first dynamic session last night, it's designed to compliment the static holds I did on Tuesday. It was hard work but felt good. I did it as a circuit and tried to keep the rests to the minimum, I got round the following three times.

Wall assisted HeSPU negatives x 3
Pull up x 2
Planche push up (feet on chair) x 5
Pull up x 3
Assisted pistols (r,l) x 3
Pull up x 5
Kneel back – 40 sec

I finished off with 24kg kettlebell swings, 8 mins of 14 TOM = 112

Leave a Reply

