Back to kettlebell ladders

I’ve had to take a bit of a break from being strict with the clean and press ladders. I really want to press that 24kg bell though so I got back into it last night. I’ve been reading up a bit on squat technique and thought I’d give goblet squats another go now my knee is back on form. They felt really good, I was able to keep myself upright when squating for the first time – all from tensing my stomach in a slightly different way.

16kg clean & press and pull up ladders 1,2,3 x 5 = 30/30/30

16kg Goblet squat 3 after each ladder – 3 x 5 = 15

16kg swings 5 mins, one handed switching every 20 reps – 20/20/20/20/20/20 = 120

Leave a Reply

