Week three of cleans & presses

This is week three of my clean & press ladders, I did the easy day last night – all of the following is with a 16kg kettlebell

Clean & Press (r,l) ladders with pull ups 5 x 1,2,3 = 30/30/3

I did 3 hack squats with the 16kg after each ladder and then 10 mins snatch practice. I really need to practice my snatch technique, my hands were pretty smashed up when I finished.

I'll practice my planche a bit tonight but won't do anything too serious – I feel knackered

Leave a Reply

