Back to the bells

My knee felt strong today. It's still a bit off so I gave BJJ a miss but got the kettlebell out for a play, I'm picking up the clean & press ladders from Pavel's Enter The Kettlebell from where I left off.

All this is with a 16kg bell.

Medium day

Clean & Press (r,l) ladders with pull ups 5 x 1,2 = 15/15/15

Swings – 7 mins, 15 at the top of each minute = 105

I did a couple of bodyweight hack squats after each ladder which have been making my knee feel much better. All in all it felt good.

Leave a Reply

