First post

This is my first post on my new Posterous blog as recommended by my good friend Sam who uses it to post all manner of interesting things on his own blog – http://samlewis.co.uk

I’ll be putting up various things about things I care about and enjoy. My baby daughter will probably feature pretty heavily as will my favourite forms of exercise so there will be plenty of kettlebells, Brazillian jiu jitsu, natural fitness and, of course, the Little One. I’ll use it as a work out log eventually, I’ve done something unpleasant to my knee though which has slowed me down a bit – boo!

One thought on “First post

  1. Welcome to the fold Andy! Hope you like it.In case you haven’t come across it, I thought I’d mention daytum.com, which is quite good for tracking numbers online.Also, I just wanted to try out the Posterous comments system…

Leave a Reply

